Tag Archives: Cold War Kids

Cold War Kids Announce “Hold My Home” Release Date, Track Listing

Cold War Kids have decided not to wait too long to follow up their 2013 effort Dear Miss Lonelyhearts. The California-born indie rock band, which burst onto the scene with their 2006 debut album Robbers & Cowards (featuring the hit single “Hang Me Up to Dry”) have announced that they will be releasing their fifth studio effort, Hold My Home, on October 21, just 18 months after their last album. You can stream a new music video for “All This Could Be Yours” and check out the album art and track listing below. Additionally, the band is offering an instant download of two new songs instantly (“All This Could Be Yours” and “First”) if you preorder the album on iTunes


1. All This Could Be Yours
2. First
3. Hot Coals
4. Drive Desparate
5. Hotel Anywhere
6. Go Quietly
7. Nights & Weekends
8. Hold My Home
9. Flower Drum Song
10. Harold Bloom
11. Hear My Baby Call

Leave a comment

Filed under news, Uncategorized