Copeland Release Track Titles For “Ixora”



Copeland fans have been itching for new music since the band released You Are My Sunshine, the band’s fifth studio release (which cracked the Billboard Top 50). Now, a little over six years later, the band is gearing up for the release of Ixora, which will contain 11 new songs from the indie rockers (led by frontman Aaron Marsh). Ixora is set for a Halloween release. 

1) Have I Always Loved You?
2) Disjointed
3) I Can Make You Feel Young Again
4) Erase
5) Lavender
6) Ordinary
7) Like a Lie
8) Chiromancer
9) World Turn
10) Like I Want You
11) In Her Arms You Will Never Starve

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s